The Blogger Recognition Award

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Write a post to show your award
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  5. Select 15 other bloggers for this award
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and link to the post you created.

 

 

  1. We were nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by our fellow Canadian bloggers Meg and Michelle from Canadian Doll Notebook. So a big thank you this is the first award we are nominated for.

2. bloggerrec_award

3. How it all started? I am a stay at home mom and I needed something to combine my interest and my daughters for me to have as a hobby. I love AG dolls and I loved the blogs I was seeing about them so I desided that is what I will do make a blog about AG dolls and other 18 inch dolls combined with my family. It has been a bit of a slow start but we will get better and have a lot of new things to come.

4. 2 Pieces of advise.

1. Believe in yourself and you can make it happen.

2. Don’t give up even if people tell you to cause you don’t know what you can do till you try.

5. Nominate 15 bloggers.

Bennettv-Faking It Mostly

Jackylina – Dollightful Dolls

Miri – Small Dolls Big Hearts

Samantha – AGDollAwesome

Flo – Say Hello To My Little Friends

Xyra – Tea Time With Melody Q

Madi – Delightful World of Dolls

Rutvi – Buzz About AG

Clara – Clara’s Craft Corner

Christian Homeschooler – Treasured Friendships with a Flair

Grace – The Girl Upstairs

Irish AG Dolls

Kiki Through the Looking Glass

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

Add yours

  1. Thanks for accepting our nomination! Great advice, we get teased from time to time about our site and doll passion, but we are having fun to so we are going to stick with it😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑