Vacation

th (4)

 

Hey everyone I am going to be taking a break from the blog to go on a camping trip with my family. We are currently getting everything ready and that is why I didn’t post the COM yesterday I will not be posting anything else this week and I will post a WB on Sunday night or Monday¬†afternoon this week depending on what time we get back form our trip. I wanted to let everyone know so you all wouldn’t think I gave up on you because I would never do that because I love you all. I will take lots of pictures. We are taking 4 of our dolls with us and they are Cassey, Callie, Lil Kallonee and Lil Devan. So make sure you watch for our Camping Trip post I will do next week. I am sorry this was not on the schedule and in the future I will make sure we plan better.

 

c54b7059d7384c24a016c5cfe89c1f79

2 thoughts on “Vacation

Leave a Reply

