WB

This week No one voted for our FW so I have no winner. The post for this week is a little late as well because I have been feeling bad. AG has a new craft book out and I cant wait to get it. It is called Doll Hangouts.

 

175410_593a79e0085f490eaca2154edea55236~mv2

 

I am going to do a photo shoot today 5/21/2017 it will be posted before midnight. I hope everyone is doing good. My hubby and his buddy are going to work more on the truck today so pray they get it fixed today.

Leave a Reply

