WB

This weeks FW winner is Anthony. YAY!! So this week has been a little crazy we have another inspection on our apartment Wednesday even though we thought we already had our yearly one turns out that wasn’t our yearly it was one because of other reasons. We have been having crazy rain here and yesterday even had tornado warnings. I wanted to let you all know also the little video camera I got from my friend eats batteries so fast I can’t use it so until I can get a good camera with video I am using my phone or barrowing my stepdads. My truck is still down but hoping to get it fixed before Tuesday because we have appointments this week and if its not fixed I will have to see about barrowing a car. Tomorrow is mother’s day so I want to wish the moms that follow me a happy mother’s day early. I will have a mother’s day holiday post but it will go up tomorrow evening. That is all for this week.

 

The blog American girl news has some helpful tips to avoid permapanties here is the blog page http://www.americangirldollnews.com/single-post/2017/05/13/How-To-Avoid-Permapanties .

 

Leave a Reply

