WB

This weeks FW winner is Cassey. Today there will be 2 posts a weekly blog and a photo shoot post. The photo shoot will be of May Lee and I will post it tonight before midnight. This week has been exciting with the release of Z Yang and her accessories, plus the new Z-crew video with Gabriella in it. My truck is still down hopefully we finally figure it out on Sunday and I ask everyone to pray its not a cracked head. I was looking at Americangirlnews.com last night and saw that AG is going to get rid of the PERMAPANTIES so the ones with them with be collectors items. I am want to get Z and KayKay wants her too but I don’t know weather to wait till they change her to not have them or go ahead and get her. What do you think? There are a few dolls we are going to get in the future I’m not sure when we will be able to get them but I am making a list lol. I am going to try to do a Photo shoot a week from here on out. we are also working on getting stories figure out for photo stories and eventually stop motion videos. I am going to also add My Little Pony to out blog because KayKay really loves them. Just thought I would give you all a few ideas for things to come.

Leave a Reply

